Yhteystiedot

Yhdistyksen toimisto

Nina Laurinen
puh (09)679 771
ti-pe klo 10.00-15.00  
taloussihteeri@hssky.fi

Helsinki - Santahamina sotilaskotiyhdistys ry
Santahaminantie 1500860 Helsinki

Y-tunnus 1869305-2
www.hssky.fi

Nordea FI22 2285 1800 0028 83

Hallitus 2021

Inka Tiittanen, puheenjohtaja

Puh.  040 547 7799

inka.tiittanen@hssky.fi

Merja Autio, varapuheenjohtaja

Puh. 0400 434 941

merja.autio@bastu.net

Marja-Riitta Hirvonen

Puh. 059 338 6121

marjariittahirv@gmail.com

 

Päivikki Jordan

paivikki.jordan@gmail.com

 

Anna Maija Luomi

Puh. 050 584 0181

amluomi@gmail.com

Marja-Liisa Nikka, sihteeri

Puh. 040 570 4230

nikka.marjaliisa@gmail.com

Helmi Saarela

Puh. 040 825 8566

helmi.saarela@gmail.com

Varajäsenet

Iiris Ihalainen

Puh. 044 9966445

iiris.auroora.ihalainen@gmail.com

 

Heli Kuisma

Puh. 040 737 8039

heli.m.kuisma@hel.fi

Mikko Skön

Puh.  050 514 8196

mikko.skon@kolumbus.fi

Tiedotus
Marja-Liisa Nikka
nikka.marjaliisa@gmail.com
Puh. 040 570 4230